Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michele McPherson

Michele McPherson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele McPherson
"We have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years and have been very happy. We recently switched our account to this office because in the last year, it became increasingly difficult to reach our previous agent. Since we were happy with State Farm for their rates and claims response, we called around looking for a new agent. This was the only office who answered their phone during business hours-not a message machine. They helped us through the transfer process, were always available to talk to, and called when they said they would. Made us feel valued. I am writing a review today after calling to make policy changes. For the first time, got a machine, but as we were leaving the message, Karina called us first! She made all the changes in a few minutes and was so pleasant to speak with. Very professional and friendly. So happy we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Javi. A

Javi. A

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Javi. A
"Don't waste your time switching with state farm. They give you a good deal at the beginning and after a year they hike the price up with no notice."
Profile photo of Enrique Torres

Enrique Torres

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Torres
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment.... (Original) Excelente trato...."
Profile photo of Heidi

Heidi

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi
"Omg these ladies are awesome. Anytime I call with questions I always get an answer quickly and they are soooo friendly. Thank you Maryory for your time and quick response to helping me with my policy. So glad you all are my new agents."
Profile photo of Maria Elena Torres

Maria Elena Torres

January 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Torres
"(Translated by Google) The Mrs. Maryory Basulto, was very kind to me and knows how to do her job… the attentive staff, only the company is very expensive and every month they raise the rate, they do not respect the agreement… (Original) La sra. Maryory Basulto, fue muy amable conmigo y sabe hacer su trabajo… el personal atento, solo la compañía muy cara y cada mes suben la tarifa no respetan el acuerdo…"
Profile photo of Wendy Steffani

Wendy Steffani

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Steffani
"I am very happy with Maryory’s customer service! She is quick, efficient, and was able to provide all the adjustments I requested in order to provide me with exactly what I was looking for!! Thank you for your excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kim St. John

Kim St. John

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim St. John
"Angelica and her staff, especially Maryory, have been extremely helpful and communicative during my recent inter-state move. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Grace Truman

Grace Truman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Truman
"Maryory Basulto Valls at State Farm sales department she always friendly and helpful the main point is she listen to the client and then she find a solution to help. And I very appreciate it. Also at the claim department her name is Sharon she does amazing job as well. At this point with the client have a car. Accident is already bad experience but this two lady up on beyond to help the client guiding the client is amazing."
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"THANK YOU!!!!! Maryory at Angelica Barraza-Penuelas State Farm Insurance. After all those years working together- we appreciate your continued service!!! Your agency is "TOP GUN" in excellence!"
Profile photo of Rodney

Rodney

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney
"Karinna was a great help! Thank you everyone! Such an awesome team!"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanchez
"Marjory is the utmost customer service agent who is really caring and resolves our issues quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Consuelo Blackino

Consuelo Blackino

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Blackino
"Excellent service. Adrianna was poised, courteous, professional and thoroughly efficient."
Profile photo of Aneiro's Trucking LLC

Aneiro's Trucking LLC

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aneiro's Trucking LLC
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good proposal on life insurance Maryory provided great service (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buena propuesta sobre seguro de vida Maryory hizo un servicio genial"
Profile photo of Thais Lima

Thais Lima

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thais Lima
"Thank you for your services, especially Maryory was very kind, patient and so proffesional. She explained everything to me very well, and I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Yoel Aneiro

Yoel Aneiro

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yoel Aneiro
"Maryory was great so professional and keep me posted all time... thanks"
Profile photo of Izamar Rodriguez

Izamar Rodriguez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Izamar Rodriguez
"Maryory has always been great, she is always their when I am in need of anything. I been with State Farm for years and I never had any issues with them. Great service, great people skills."
Profile photo of Claudia Lopez

Claudia Lopez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Lopez
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for always having excellent attention and excellent service in every call I have the answers I need and quickly, I could give 10 stars if there were any. Thank you very much Maryory for your excellent work and performance. (Original) Estoy muy agradecida por siempre tener una excelente atención y un excelente servicio en cada llamada tengo las respuestas que necesito y rápidamente,Yo podría dar 10 estrellas si las hubiera. Mil Gracias Maryory por tu excelente trabajo y desempeño"
Profile photo of Adonis Galarza

Adonis Galarza

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adonis Galarza
"It has been a true honor to work alongside Karina Jimenez at Angelica Barraza-Penuelas StateFarm and secure coverage for my non-profit organization. Ms. Jimenez has been very attentive and committed to customer satisfaction. She always followed through and made sure to reach out whenever she needed anything from me. I was guided to ensure I received the proper policy that would protect my organization. And not to mention, the office is very welcoming and always willing to help. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Kathryn Ngo

Kathryn Ngo

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Ngo
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Maryory Valls at this office for my homeowners insurance. She is very quick at responding to emails and calls and is always such a pleasure to speak to. I had to call in several times to make changes to the policy and each time, I was met with a friendly voice and quick turnaround on the changes. Thank you Maryory!"
Profile photo of Susie Lopez

Susie Lopez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Lopez
"Great customer service experience with Adriana! She was really helpful with everything that I needed!"
Profile photo of Lisa L

Lisa L

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa L
"Karinna Jimenez is very professional and prompt, she always helps me with whatever question or issue I might have regarding my home insurance. She alerts me right away if there are ever any discrepancies or changes in the policy. I have recommend Karinna for any home or car insurance to many friends and acquaintances."
Profile photo of Mirna Sanchez

Mirna Sanchez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Sanchez
"We have been insured through Angelica Barraza’s State Farm agency for over 10 years with Karinna Jimenez as our account manager for 2 years — she has provided us nothing but thorough and friendly service, and are thankful to have Karinna’s incite to advise our insurance needs. She is very attentive and truly goes out of her way to meet our needs. I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to Karinna for any insurance concerns you may have!"
Profile photo of Jenna C

Jenna C

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna C
"Karinna was extremely helpful in getting me the insurance I needed. Explained everything throughly and took the time to hear my needs out. Exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Zamora

Juan Carlos Zamora

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Zamora
"I just recently move to California and my friends recommend me this office, Maryory and Karinna very nice ladies They both have help me with any questions or concerns I had, they made my Policy's transfer painless and with better coverage. I definitely recommend them great rates and excellent service to...👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Evelia Preciado

Evelia Preciado

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelia Preciado
"They provide amazing insurance service and they also provide other amazing insurance services."