Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angelica Barraza-Penuelas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angelica Barraza-Penuelas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim St. John

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica and her staff, especially Maryory, have been extremely helpful and communicative during my recent inter-state move. Highly recommend this office!"

Grace Truman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maryory Basulto Valls at State Farm sales department she always friendly and helpful the main point is she listen to the client and then she find a solution to help. And I very appreciate it. Also at the claim department her name is Sharon she does amazing job as well. At this point with the client have a car. Accident is already bad experience but this two lady up on beyond to help the client guiding the client is amazing."

Maria Rodriguez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU!!!!! Maryory at Angelica Barraza-Penuelas State Farm Insurance. After all those years working together- we appreciate your continued service!!! Your agency is "TOP GUN" in excellence!"

Rodney

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karinna was a great help! Thank you everyone! Such an awesome team!"

Maria Sanchez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marjory is the utmost customer service agent who is really caring and resolves our issues quickly and efficiently."

Consuelo Blackino

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Adrianna was poised, courteous, professional and thoroughly efficient."

Aneiro's Trucking LLC

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good proposal on life insurance Maryory did a great service (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buena propuesta sobre seguro de vida Maryory hizo un servicio genial"

Thais Lima

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your services, especially Maryory was very kind, patient and so proffesional. She explained everything to me very well, and I was very satisfied."

Yoel Aneiro

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maryory was great so professional and keep me posted all time... thanks"

Izamar Rodriguez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maryory has always been great, she is always their when I am in need of anything. I been with State Farm for years and I never had any issues with them. Great service, great people skills."

Claudia Lopez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for always having excellent attention and excellent service in each call I have the answers I need and quickly, I could give 10 stars if there were any. Many thanks Maryory for your excellent work and performance (Original) Estoy muy agradecida por siempre tener una excelente atención y un excelente servicio en cada llamada tengo las respuestas que necesito y rápidamente,Yo podría dar 10 estrellas si las hubiera. Mil Gracias Maryory por tu excelente trabajo y desempeño"

Adonis Galarza

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a true honor to work alongside Karina Jimenez at Angelica Barraza-Penuelas StateFarm and secure coverage for my non-profit organization. Ms. Jimenez has been very attentive and committed to customer satisfaction. She always followed through and made sure to reach out whenever she needed anything from me. I was guided to ensure I received the proper policy that would protect my organization. And not to mention, the office is very welcoming and always willing to help. 10/10 recommend."

Joseph Velasquez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Angelica Barraza-Penuelas - State Farm is great. I work with the account manager Maryory specifically and she is a great partner. Always proactive in assisting with my insurance policy, is very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I am greatly appreciative for her great service."

Kathryn Ngo

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Maryory Valls at this office for my homeowners insurance. She is very quick at responding to emails and calls and is always such a pleasure to speak to. I had to call in several times to make changes to the policy and each time, I was met with a friendly voice and quick turnaround on the changes. Thank you Maryory!"

Susie Lopez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience with Adriana! She was really helpful with everything that I needed!"

Lisa L

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karinna Jimenez is very professional and prompt, she always helps me with whatever question or issue I might have regarding my home insurance. She alerts me right away if there are ever any discrepancies or changes in the policy. I have recommend Karinna for any home or car insurance to many friends and acquaintances."

Mirna Sanchez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been insured through Angelica Barraza’s State Farm agency for over 10 years with Karinna Jimenez as our account manager for 2 years — she has provided us nothing but thorough and friendly service, and are thankful to have Karinna’s incite to advise our insurance needs. She is very attentive and truly goes out of her way to meet our needs. I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to Karinna for any insurance concerns you may have!"

Javier Moya

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karinna was extremely helpful in getting me the insurance I needed. Explained everything throughly and took the time to hear my needs out. Exceptional customer service."

Juan Carlos Zamora

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently move to California and my friends recommend me this office, Maryory and Karinna very nice ladies They both have help me with any questions or concerns I had, they made my Policy's transfer painless and with better coverage. I definitely recommend them great rates and excellent service to...👍👍👍👍"

Evelia Preciado

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide amazing insurance service and they also provide other amazing insurance services."

Mariana Martinez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this agency since 2015. The customer service and attention I have received has always been excellent. The representatives make you feel like family and every question asked, is explained thoroughly. Thank you Karina and to the rest of the team for making every interaction a great one."

Diego lopez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service. Karinna is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions regarding my car insurance."

Ruben Rodriguez

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give many thanks for her service is very Responsible and so nice many thanks"

billy mixon

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica Barraza-Penuelas State Farm team has welcomed me and my family with open arms. We have only been with them for a couple of years but during this time they have addressed all of our needs. This would include automotive, home ,and life insurance. Our State Farm agent Karrina has really gone above and beyond. If you need a insurance team you can trust and save you money. Angela Barraza-Penuelas State Farm team will get it done."

Lily Ahari

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to get information and rates on life insurance and got in touch with Karinna Jimenez. I honestly didn’t know anything about it so she guided me through the different plans and costs so I could make the best decision for my needs. She was patient and very knowledgeable, which helped me learn and decide which plan I wanted. Would recommend her to any of my family and friends who are looking to get info on life insurance."