Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heidi

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi
"Omg these ladies are awesome. Anytime I call with questions I always get an answer quickly and they are soooo friendly. Thank you Maryory for your time and quick response to helping me with my policy. So glad you all are my new agents."

Maria Elena Torres

January 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Torres
"(Translated by Google) The Mrs. Maryory Basulto, was very kind to me and knows how to do her job... the attentive staff, only the company is very expensive and every month they raise the rate, they do not respect the agreement... (Original) La sra. Maryory Basulto, fue muy amable conmigo y sabe hacer su trabajo… el personal atento, solo la compañía muy cara y cada mes suben la tarifa no respetan el acuerdo…"

Wendy Steffani

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Steffani
"I am very happy with Maryory’s customer service! She is quick, efficient, and was able to provide all the adjustments I requested in order to provide me with exactly what I was looking for!! Thank you for your excellent customer service!"

Kim St. John

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim St. John
"Angelica and her staff, especially Maryory, have been extremely helpful and communicative during my recent inter-state move. Highly recommend this office!"

Grace Truman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Truman
"Maryory Basulto Valls at State Farm sales department she always friendly and helpful the main point is she listen to the client and then she find a solution to help. And I very appreciate it. Also at the claim department her name is Sharon she does amazing job as well. At this point with the client have a car. Accident is already bad experience but this two lady up on beyond to help the client guiding the client is amazing."

Maria Rodriguez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"THANK YOU!!!!! Maryory at Angelica Barraza-Penuelas State Farm Insurance. After all those years working together- we appreciate your continued service!!! Your agency is "TOP GUN" in excellence!"

Rodney

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney
"Karinna was a great help! Thank you everyone! Such an awesome team!"

Maria Sanchez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanchez
"Marjory is the utmost customer service agent who is really caring and resolves our issues quickly and efficiently."

Consuelo Blackino

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Blackino
"Excellent service. Adrianna was poised, courteous, professional and thoroughly efficient."

Aneiro's Trucking LLC

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aneiro's Trucking LLC
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and a very good proposal on life insurance Maryory did a great service (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buena propuesta sobre seguro de vida Maryory hizo un servicio genial"

Thais Lima

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thais Lima
"Thank you for your services, especially Maryory was very kind, patient and so proffesional. She explained everything to me very well, and I was very satisfied."

Yoel Aneiro

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yoel Aneiro
"Maryory was great so professional and keep me posted all time... thanks"

Izamar Rodriguez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Izamar Rodriguez
"Maryory has always been great, she is always their when I am in need of anything. I been with State Farm for years and I never had any issues with them. Great service, great people skills."

Claudia Lopez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Lopez
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for always having excellent attention and excellent service in each call I have the answers I need and quickly, I could give 10 stars if there were. Thank you very much Maryory for your excellent work and performance (Original) Estoy muy agradecida por siempre tener una excelente atención y un excelente servicio en cada llamada tengo las respuestas que necesito y rápidamente,Yo podría dar 10 estrellas si las hubiera. Mil Gracias Maryory por tu excelente trabajo y desempeño"

Adonis Galarza

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adonis Galarza
"It has been a true honor to work alongside Karina Jimenez at Angelica Barraza-Penuelas StateFarm and secure coverage for my non-profit organization. Ms. Jimenez has been very attentive and committed to customer satisfaction. She always followed through and made sure to reach out whenever she needed anything from me. I was guided to ensure I received the proper policy that would protect my organization. And not to mention, the office is very welcoming and always willing to help. 10/10 recommend."

Joseph Velasquez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Velasquez
"The team at Angelica Barraza-Penuelas - State Farm is great. I work with the account manager Maryory specifically and she is a great partner. Always proactive in assisting with my insurance policy, is very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I am greatly appreciative for her great service."

Kathryn Ngo

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Ngo
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Maryory Valls at this office for my homeowners insurance. She is very quick at responding to emails and calls and is always such a pleasure to speak to. I had to call in several times to make changes to the policy and each time, I was met with a friendly voice and quick turnaround on the changes. Thank you Maryory!"

Susie Lopez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Lopez
"Great customer service experience with Adriana! She was really helpful with everything that I needed!"

Lisa L

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa L
"Karinna Jimenez is very professional and prompt, she always helps me with whatever question or issue I might have regarding my home insurance. She alerts me right away if there are ever any discrepancies or changes in the policy. I have recommend Karinna for any home or car insurance to many friends and acquaintances."

Mirna Sanchez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Sanchez
"We have been insured through Angelica Barraza’s State Farm agency for over 10 years with Karinna Jimenez as our account manager for 2 years — she has provided us nothing but thorough and friendly service, and are thankful to have Karinna’s incite to advise our insurance needs. She is very attentive and truly goes out of her way to meet our needs. I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to Karinna for any insurance concerns you may have!"

Javier Moya

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Moya
"Karinna was extremely helpful in getting me the insurance I needed. Explained everything throughly and took the time to hear my needs out. Exceptional customer service."

Juan Carlos Zamora

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Zamora
"I just recently move to California and my friends recommend me this office, Maryory and Karinna very nice ladies They both have help me with any questions or concerns I had, they made my Policy's transfer painless and with better coverage. I definitely recommend them great rates and excellent service to...👍👍👍👍"

Evelia Preciado

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelia Preciado
"They provide amazing insurance service and they also provide other amazing insurance services."

Mariana Martinez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Martinez
"I have been a customer of this agency since 2015. The customer service and attention I have received has always been excellent. The representatives make you feel like family and every question asked, is explained thoroughly. Thank you Karina and to the rest of the team for making every interaction a great one."

Diego lopez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego lopez
"This office has great customer service. Karinna is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions regarding my car insurance."